Yuganiki Okkadu (2010) - HQ - MP3 - 320 Kbps - 128 Kbps

Yuganiki Okkadu (2010)

Cast : Karthi Siva Kumar, Reemasen, Andriya, Jeromiya
Music : Sandeep Chowta
Director : Sri Raghava
Producer : GV Prakash

The Sri Raghava directorial ‘Yuganiki Okkadu’ starring Karthi, Reemasen and Andrea Jeremiah in the lead is all set to hit the theatres on January29th. The Tamil version titled ‘Aayirathil Oruvan’ is dubbed into telugu version, which is a scientific fantasy movie shot in the locales of Hyderabad, Rajasthan and Kerala.

‘Yuganiki Okkadu’ has been made at an expensive cost of Rs. 40 cr. The story is based on a lost tribe and how a rescue mission turns out to be clash of civilizations. In the film, Karthik plays the character Muthu, while Reema sen and Andrea Jeremiah are playing as Anitha and Lavanya respectively.

G V Prakash is composing the music for the film. R.Ravindran is presenting the film and Dream Valley Corporation is producing it. Karthi, the hero of this flick is the brother of successful hero Surya.


01 - Ninnu Eri Kori
Singers : Rahul Nambhiyar, Andrea
Lyrics : Bhuvanachandra

02 - Maalai Ninnu
Singers : GV Prakash, Andrea
Lyrics : Bhuvanachandra

03 - Neemeede Aasaga
Singers : Dhanush, Andrea
Lyrics : Bhuvanachandra

04 - The King Arrives
Performed By Neil Mukherjee
Madras August In Choir

05 - Singaarinchina
Singers : Vijay Yesudas, Srikrishna, Nithyasri
Lyrics : Bhuvanachandra

06 - Mammalni Paalinchu
Singers : Vijay Yesudas, PB Srinivas, Prasanthini
Lyrics : Bhuvanachandra

07 - Celebration Of Life
Performed By Naveen
Raqueeb Alam

08 - Daachindi Manne
Singers : Vijay Yesudas
Lyrics : Bhuvanachandra

09 - Oh Eesa
Singers : Rahul Nambiar, Andrea
Lyrics : Sagar Narayana


Categories: Share

Leave a Reply